Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Alex's Fresh Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Summit plaza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Alex's Fresh Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marty 4 days ago

Allison's choice

Where do I begin, we have been coming to Alex's since it first opened. Today my husband and I shared the Allison's choice. It was AMAZING!

Andrea 9 days ago

The Ultimate Turkey Club

This is my go to meal. I love when you can eat healthy and it taste delicious and that is exactly what they do every time with every meal.

Deborah 18 days ago

The Ultimate Turkey Club

My absolute Favorite! This is a whooper of a sandwich! Fresh tender Turkey, crispy Bacon, avocado slices, it's just Devine! It's great as a leftover dish! Yum.

Abeshere33 about 1 month ago

Fresh Chicken Sandwich

Amazing!!! My go to when I visit Alex's Fresh Kitchen. Highly recommend

Queenmel about 1 month ago

Alex's Fluffy Pancakes

Excellent menu and staff! I tried the blueberry pancakes and they were outstanding ! I look forward to returning soon.

Godwon43 6 days ago

Fried Green Tomato Salad

Never had Fried Green Tomatoes before. They were good, nice and crispy on the outside. The salad part was "just picked" fresh and the dressing was VERY good. I'll be back!

Lancemahikizo 12 days ago

BLGT

sooo glad im able to add a review here and anywhere to anyone whos willing to listen! food is an art. and eating food is art in my mouth, this place nails it. i was very pleasantly pleased. i'll have to come here as much as possible. Their good reviews are legit everybody awesome job.

Mark 20 days ago

Carolina reaper fried chicken sandwich

I didn't know what to expect. I asked if they had gluten free bread and they said they had a gluten free fried chicken. I said of course! It was great. They have a frier dedicated to gluten free. The rest of my party thoroughly enjoyed their food as well. One had the fried green tomato salad (which I am told can be made gluten free as well!; and the other had the turkey sandwich which is huge!) Great experience, service and food was awesome! I'll be back.

Luvjen4jen about 1 month ago

Fresh Vegan Burger

I'm always nervous about trying vegan burgers made by restaurants (their recipe). I don't like to complain about the chef's cooking but thankfully and gladly I didn't have to on this burger. This recipe is very delicious and I enjoyed my entire burger down to the last bite. Well done, Chef! Thank you for making tasty bites for all types of appetites! - Jen L

Ralexjordan about 1 month ago

Veggie Scramble

Came for Taco week. The taco didn't disappoint and the yucca fries were amazing. Will definitely return to try more items.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA