Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Alex's Fresh Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Summit plaza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Alex's Fresh Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rosemarygeorge 13 days ago

Veggie Scramble

Best tacos i have ever had! Super nice people, outside table. Delicious.

Cneisler143 17 days ago

Mamba burger

The BEST burger you will ever eat! Do yourself a favor and go get one. Now!

Eva about 1 month ago

Mamba burger

Best burger ever.

Shelbyrichardson421 about 2 months ago

The Ultimate Turkey Club

Sandwich is AMAZINGG! literally the BEST one I have ever had! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone! Also very nice people!

Omar about 2 months ago

Mamba burger

Hands down the best burger I have had in Orlando. I'm a foodie and enjoy eating a local mom and pop establishments. This is a gem you have to experience for yourself, you will not be dissatisfied.

Amyzbey 17 days ago

Mamba burger

Best Burger I've had in years! The flavor, the freshness, presentation, price everything! The atmosphere is awesome! When we walk in there is a family feeling with the best home cooked meal around! We are customers for life!

Leah about 1 month ago

Chicken Waffles

This is the absolute best chicken and waffles I've ever had! It's the perfect balance of sweet and savory, the seasoning on the fried chicken is immaculate and don't even get me started on the vanilla sauce. It's my favorite thing on the menu and I eat there pretty frequently. It was also my birthday dinner. The presentation is lovely and it smells divine. Definitely going to ruin your standards for chicken and waffles elsewhere.

Sarahf8589 about 1 month ago

Fresh Chicken Sandwich

I simply cannot get enough of this chicken. The flavor and perfect cook on the chicken is unlike anything I've had before. The aoli is heavenly. I recommend this place to anyone in the area often.

Walter about 2 months ago

Chicken Waffles

I work across the street from Alex's Fresh Kitchen and I love it there! Everything is fresh, the menu is versatile, and the food is soooo good. I have even went out of my comfort zone a few times and tried items that I wouldn't normally try thanks to the staff's detailed description of everything. My mouth waters just reading "what's in any given dish", I have recommended them to several satisfied customers. I'm writing this review because I'm not in the area right now but having a serious craving. Keep it up guys! -Walter

Roxanne about 2 months ago

The Sir Sub

It was my first visit and I had the Sir Sub from a friend's recommendation. It was amazing!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA